Jump to content

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, Jesse H said:

Do you get to reroll on counter attacks?

Yes. A Counter-Attack is an attack (so is a Charge, or a Parting Blow).

Declaring a counter-Attack or a parting Blow is not the same as declaring an Attack, but both are forms of attacks.

In regards to counter attacks, the S4 rulebook actually says, on page 23 (emphasis mine):

Quote

After the active model resolves its attack, the target model may then make an attack against the origin model, if able.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×