Jump to content
Vileswarm

Last Light and plays triggered from playbook

Recommended Posts

Veteran Hearne's Last Light trait lets the target pay momentum instead of influence on its next character play.  Can the target model still trigger a character play from playbook before spending momentum for another with last light?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So just to clarify this further, the "next" word is tied to the event you can trigger the trait (the payment of a character play)? So should this be treated like "next time a model pays for CP..." effect?

And not like given in the OP's example, where the character play capable of using the benefits of last light would be technically the second character play used during the turn and not usable because of the "next" character play?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×