Jump to content
doublecheese

I'm Open and unsnapping

Recommended Posts

Reading through the season 4 rulebook the blurb on page 15 has " if a model unsnaps they may not regain possession during the same activation." This was errated in Feburary 2017 to imply it meant you couldnt unsnap the ball then regain possession by resnapping it. But that wording isnt reflected in the new rulebook was this errata reversed?

 

So say bolt takes a stamina jog unsnaps the ball to Anvil then uses I'm open to have him pass the ball back to him would Bolt gain possession if a successful pass is made? Or would the ball scatter from him either way?

Answered my KD question.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×