Jump to content
leemaths

Flying High and Shift Weapons

Recommended Posts

Sorry if this question has been asked but I tried to search for the answer and I have been unable to find it.

After the Gargoyle Mini boss heats up and the Flying High rule comes into effect, do you pay the one extra stamina if you are one node away from him but then use the shift movement of a shift weapon that moves first like the broadsword?

Or do you not since when you start the attack you are not on his node yet?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×