Jump to content
RTBailey

Veteran Ox triggering The old ways.

Recommended Posts

Simple question, can veteran Ox trigger the old ways a) on a parting blow or b) by lash out triggering? 

Card states Ox only needs to cause the takeout, not during his activation for example.

Edited by RTBailey
Incorrect rule listed

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

On a parting blow I believe "Old Ways" would trigger.

Not sure how whirling chains would cause a take out... isn't it just a 4" push directly toward vOx

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×