Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
mr baron

S4 terrain question

Recommended Posts

If a model is in a forest and is within 1" of a obstacle does the model benefit from both the cover of the forest and obstacle?  Do these benefits stack with each other?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The model can claim cover from both, but the bonuses don't stack.

Note that in a tournament setting this couldn't happen unless playing with or against Theron, since there has to be 6" between any two terrain features...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Pg 10:

Bonuses and penalties from the same  named sources aren’t cumulative.

 

You would not get the benefit twice in this scenario.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×