Jump to content
Petepe

Hammer's Combined Tackle Knockdown

Recommended Posts

I'm sorry if this has been asked and answered before but i could find nothing, and I might be getting mixed up.

So the question is that if you can't  normally take a tackle playbook result if your target doesn't have the ball, can Hammer choose his combined tackle/KD result if the target doesn't have the ball?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I believe you can take a :T: :KD: combination of the target doesn’t have the ball, because part of the result is legal. The :KD: can still happen to the target.

I could be wrong, of course!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

See that's what my opponent yesterday said, but I feel like it could go either way... He was being pretty generous considering I was the one playing Masons.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×