Jump to content

Is a cahrge an attack?

Recommended Posts

Declaring a charge is not the same as declaring an attack.  As part of resolving a charge, a character makes an attack without spending additional influence.  Something that allows a character to declare an attack without spending influence, such as Obulous's Puppet Master, vRage's Red Fury, oSiren's Seduced or a hypothetically ability introduced in season 4 would not allow a character to declare a charge.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.