Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Grange has Lend a Hand character play. It is not once per turn. If Grange puts it onto two nearby friendly models and is attacked by a model that ends in the melee range of those two models, would the crowd out be - 4 dice or - 3?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Traits and plays with the same name do not stack.  Unless the -1 die pool penalty from Close Ranks is ruled to be a crowd out penalty, the total penalty is -3 dice.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
11 hours ago, LeadDiceandBeers said:

Correctly answered.

The additional -1 dice is from Close Ranks rather than being a crowding out penalty so doesn't stack.

In the example above the dice pool penalty would be -3 dice.

Oh! Hadn't clocked that one. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×