Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Kconj

Battering Ram and Stoic

Recommended Posts

If a model uses battering ram on a friendly model with stoic (example: wrecker pushes hammer), would I then not be able to use stoic the rest of the turn if that was the first push the model suffered?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Even though Stoic includes "may ignore", it's still triggered on the first push and is used then, regardless of your decision.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×