Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Celary

Salvo and The Infinite Parting Blow Machine

Recommended Posts

So Salvo (S3) makes a Parting Blow and selects 1 DMG, which is a legal result for a Parting Blow. He dodges 1/16" to angage his target again. Can I make another Parting Blow?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

From the collected clarifications:

Reposition:- a model may not reposition or place during the resolution of a parting blow.

and:

Swift Strikes:-  Cannot be used to Dodge after causing damage due to a Parting Blow. 

 

No, you may not dodge from a parting blow.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×