Jump to content
Soul

Undead Legionnaire attack

Recommended Posts

Was playing tonight and we weren't sure how these attacked. The card states they attack the position directly opposite.

Does that mean only the position in the front row opposite and if nothing is there they miss?

Or does it mean they attack that position but if nothing is there they follow the normal rules (so then attack highest taunt in front row, and then same for back row if still nothing to hit)?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
12 hours ago, Soul said:

Or does it mean they attack that position but if nothing is there they follow the normal rules (so then attack highest taunt in front row, and then same for back row if still nothing to hit)?

This. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×