Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Breaking_Play

Assist Stack?

Recommended Posts

Do 'Assist [name]' and 'Assist [different name]' count as the same named ability and therefore do not stack, or do they count as differently named abilities and therefore stack?  e.g., if veteran Chisel uses 'Squad Tactics' to give Honour 'Assist [Chisel]', and Honour then makes an attack against a model engaged by both Chisel and Marbles, does she roll 4 extra dice and get +2 damage to results, or 3 extra dice and +1 damage (assuming no other bonuses)?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×