Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
SpleenGoblin

Burnish flame belch

Recommended Posts

I may be reading it wrong but does the air stay on the field? Please correct me if I’m wrong and let me know how you I came up with the answer for further reference. Thank you in advance and I’m sorry if this has been asked before (I looked but couldn’t find the topic)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, they stay until the end of the turn. 

The information is spread out a bit in the rules, but the operative word here is ongoing-effect, which is mentioned in the Character Play section of the rules saying that they are leave an effect on the pitch and are to be marked with a template. 

And the End Phase section says ongoing-effects are removed during the End Phase. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×