Jump to content
STEPHENB

Another Ferris Question

Recommended Posts

Ok another rules question.

 

If ferris declares a charge against an enemy player and makes base contact at the end of the charge does she get to make her "Impact" attack? Does sheget the attack for making a sprint and getting into base contact, before she is forced to take her attack from the charge effectivly giving her a standard attack then a charge for 2 inf?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sadly not, Impact specifically calls on her to carry out a Sprint action than simply moving her Sprint value.

So a charge is still just resolved as normal. Basically treat Impact as a cheaper and "weaker" charge (could save your game but you don't get any bonuses from it is what I mean by weaker)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3 hours ago, Starlight said:

Your earlier thread was moved to the rules clarification sub forum.

 

That would explain why i was unable to see my post or the answer. So i reposted the question thinking it hadn't gone through. This wasnt just looking for another answer. I legitimately had no idea the post was moved.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

All is good. If you have any more rules related questions be sure to post them in the rules sub-forum, where your friendly, approachable and easily bribable rules lawyers will endeavour to help you out.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×