Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
mr baron

Ball's Gone

Recommended Posts

If an attacking model scores a Ball's Gone Result, can the attacking model pass before the defending model can counter attack?  The text on the card says that the model gains possession of the ball and then can immediately make a pass.  My thought was that the counter attack happened after the pass, since the verbiage on the card is "immediately."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes. The pass is part of the character play, which is part of the attack. Step 2.5 is select playbook results. Step 4 is "After the Attacks Ends", where counter-attack comes in. But the ball is then already gone ;-)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×