Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Suppose vGraves uses the Gravedigger character play on Mainspring and attacks him, taking him out.  The Morticians earn 2 VP for the take out.  Later that turn, Ratchet uses his Creation [Mainspring] heroic play to return Mainspring to the pitch.  If Cosset takes out Mainspring, is this second take out worth 1 or 2 VPs?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The second takeout is worth 1VP - conditions and effects from plays are removed when a model suffers the taken-out condition.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×