Jump to content
twitchblues

[Bonesaw] Football Dervish

Recommended Posts

It's come up recently that Dervish's wording is still pretty ambigious. Last ruling on here is a year and change old. Can we get an official update?

Can he take a GnG on the first pass? Can he take a PnM on the second pass? Can the receiver of the first pass take a PnM then Dervish?

Previously the answer has been: yes, yes, no.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

On a successful pass, the receiving model may not make a teamwork action but instead pass back. This doesn't stop Bonesaw, the kicking model, from making a teamwork action though. On a successful pass back either may make a teamwork action.

The rule is old, but the rule is for the current set of rules so it is still in effect.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's what I figured as well.

It came up on Facebook and someone of some influence called it out as being "an old ruling." Was hoping to get a refresh from a Lawyer to put it to bed.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
40 minutes ago, Ik-tornado said:

On a successful pass, the receiving model may not make a teamwork action but instead pass back. This doesn't stop Bonesaw, the kicking model, from making a teamwork action though. On a successful pass back either may make a teamwork action.

The rule is old, but the rule is for the current set of rules so it is still in effect.

Correctly answered.

The previous ruling is still valid.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×