Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Morganrl

Crofting a Legendary

Recommended Posts

If Vet Honour pays an influence to use crofting time, and then used her legendary, does she get to use crofting time again, despite it being OPT?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, crofting time is once per turn. If Honour uses Surpassing Strategy and has already used Crofting Time this turn, she may not use Crofting Time again but may use the rest of the Legendary Play.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×