Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello, a quick question regarding Lightning Reflexes. The ability allows Skulk to jog directly towards a model that ends a dodge within 6 of him Once per turn. If my opponent makes a dodge using the game plan "Seize the Initiative" and ends within 6 of Skulk, how is this resolved? Is this not considered a turn, thus not allowing Skulk to react, or does the ability trigger, allowing him to use his opt allowance for the following turn? 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Initiative phase (when the Game Plans are played and their effects are resolved) is a part of the turn. So yes, Skulk would be able to use his Lightning Reflexes

Here's an example with Counter Charge in response to a jog when the model returns to the pitch during the Maintenance phase:

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×