Jump to content
Jotnebane

Is Harry and Harriet two versions of the same model?

Recommended Posts

They both wear the same hat, so I assume they cannot be fielded together.

I'd say they unequivocally cannot, but i'll leave that to a member of the Lawyers guild.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

By the current rules, Harry and Harriet have different names and so can be fielded together.

However, we're waiting on a design team decision on whether that's ok. 

We probably won't get that response until after Salute, so bear with us.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×