Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mako

The prodigal Brewer returns...

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

That 'Heroic' is not once per turn. She could move the interaction up to 8". If the victim has any health left!

 I know nothing!

The effects of a heroic last for the whole turn. The distance is right but the idea that you have to apply it more than once is piffle. Apologies to anyone mislead by my rambling:blink:s .

Edited by The Old Buzzard
Lack of knowledge of the core rules!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×