Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Can player that was hit by shoemerang (this one taking 2dmg) be target to knock down by it?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The second part of Shoemerang doesn't require it to be 'other' enemy model (when the target for the first part was an enemy model), so yes.

You can both damage and KD the same enemy model.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Correctly answered.  Note that the second effect (KD) does not target and so does not require LOS and bypasses traits and abilities that key on that term (Gluttonous Mass, for example).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×