Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello,

Suppose Obulus uses Puppet Master on an enemy Hearne who attacks a model for Skewered (OPT).  If the enemy player uses Hearne to make an attack later in the turn and gets 5 successes, can he choose the Skewered result?  Or has the enemy player claimed the once-a-turn skewer.

Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

As per the Definitions in the rulebook, page 13:

"Each individual model’s once per turn actions may be used once per turn per player"

In your example, Hearne would be able to use Skewered in the Hunter Player's turn even if it had been used in the Mortician Player's turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Different player.

Player A has Greyscales. This Greyscales can use Where'd they go (an OPT play) once for player A and once for player B (using e.g. Puppetmaster) per turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×