Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Choosing OPT plays

Recommended Posts

Following up on a question previously asked:

Hearne gets 5 hits against Ghast and chooses skewered. He then turns his attention to Cosset and attacks her getting 5 hits. Since Skewered is OPT, does that mean he's not allowed to select the :GBGB: again? Or can he choose it to get the momentum, but not apply skewered to Cosset? (Yeah, I know that's not a logical choice, but just go with me for the sake of the the  argument)

I guess what I'm asking is, is it only the action that's OPT or does it apply to the trigger as well?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this