Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
genco

Added damage or condition

Recommended Posts

maybe the last stupid question of the year: for things like 'tooled up', burning, hobble etc...Do you need to take damage from the play book to receive the bonus damage or condition?

 
 
 
 
 example...model is tooled up but a bad dice roll only allows for the choice of a push, does the targeted model take one damage and the push....or just the push with TU going to waste?
 
another example....kindled cinder targets a model but chooses to push does the target also take burning?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Tooled up only increases playbook damage results, it doesn't add a 1 dgm to all results. 

If Cinder is Kindled and Tooled Up, but only chooses a push result then burning in not applied. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×