Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
DrDoak

Tapper & Old Jake's

Recommended Posts

Can Tapper allocate the two influence gained from Old Jake's to himself?

The wording on the card reads (emphasis mine): Immediately allocate [2] Influence between other friendly Guild models within [6"].

The use of the word "other" seems to suggest he must assign influence to models other than himself. However, I have read he is able to assign the influence to himself, and we have been playing it that way thus far. Yet, I am wondering if this was changed from Season 2 to Season 3, where he was able to allocate influence to himself in Season 2 and can not in Season 3.

Thanks for the clarification!

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
39 minutes ago, DrDoak said:

Can Tapper allocate the two influence gained from Old Jake's to himself?

The wording on the card reads (emphasis mine): Immediately allocate [2] Influence between other friendly Guild models within [6"].

The use of the word "other" seems to suggest he must assign influence to models other than himself. However, I have read he is able to assign the influence to himself, and we have been playing it that way thus far. Yet, I am wondering if this was changed from Season 2 to Season 3, where he was able to allocate influence to himself in Season 2 and can not in Season 3.

Thanks for the clarification!

 

 

It was changed from season 2 to season 3. He can no longer give himself the influence due to the "other" statement. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×