Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Cheope

Aggro token rule...

Recommended Posts

Hi 

I Really don't understand how to use the aggro token.

Guides says is taken by a character when it's activation...

So during battle EVERY CHARACTER has the aggro when it's his turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yup, except for the first round when you enter the room. During the first round when you enter a new room you choose who gets the token because the enemies go first, that way the person who's turn it is doesn't go through two enemy rounds of being aggro. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×