Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
VanV

0'' Movements / Repositions and Snap To

Recommended Posts

Can a model who’s jog distance has been reduced to 0’’ jog while within 1’’ of a free ball in order to snap it?

If yes, similar question for dodges.

Can a model within 1’’ of a free ball and a Jaecar trap select a <M result and dodge 0’’ to snap the ball without triggering the trap or is the trigger the same?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

A model that Advances, Dodges or is Pushed 0" has not moved.

Note the identical use of "moves" in Pitfall and Big Game Traps that has this ruling:

A model may choose to Dodge 0”. This does not count as movement and doesn’t trigger any effects that trigger from movement (e.g. traps).

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×