Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I tried to search this but didn't find anything similar. Can a model snap to the ball if it is placed within 1" of the ball but does not move? Hearne can teleport to a forest and jackstraw can teleport to a harvest marker. If jackstraw teleports so that it is within 1" of the ball, can he snap the ball and teleport to a next harvest marker and move after that or does he have to move 0,000001" at the first harvest marker?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I wouldn't be so fast to say "no" to it: snap to rules might not have been revised since before there were models like Hearn(s), Mother, Crucible and Jackstraw, who can be placed within 1" of the ball without movement.

I definitely can see an errata adding "or placed within [1"] of the free ball-marker" to the rules. It's better to wait for the official statement on the matter.   

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×