Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Zarodis

Bricks counter charge

Recommended Posts

For bricks counter charge, it say when a model ends in the 6" range, once per turn, he may counter charge. If you move in this range and brick elects not to charge you, does he lose his counter charge for the rest of the turn since the effect is triggered?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No.  His trigger is not "the first" like stoic for example.  So if brick elects not to counter charge he still has the option to later in the turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×