Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
mr baron

Counter attacks and character plays

Recommended Posts

Rules clarification question which is really two questions.  I have a model that has the ball and I am attacked by another model.  I declare a counter attack.  Opponent's model gets a tackle and strips the ball.  I counter attack and roll.  Question:

1.  Can I chose a character play?  I believe I can, for it has been ruled that it is an attack, but I do not get any moment from the attack.  I do not see any other restrictions on result selections from counter attacks.

2.  If I chose "Ball's gone," can I gain a momentum from a successful pass?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×