Jump to content

Recommended Posts

If Blackheart is in possession of the ball marker, can he use Benediction's Impart Wisdom to target himself with On My Mark to pass the ball by having Benny be the origin of the play even though it normally only targets other friendly models?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Doesn't Impart Wisdom treat Benediction as an origin model for the range purposes only? And Blackheart will still be the one using On My Mark, so can't target himself due to "other friendly models"?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×