Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Deatheux

max 3 figures on a node

Recommended Posts

a character surrounded by 2 enemies on a node is targeted by another enemy, this one activates and enters this character's node, due to the limit on a node, do we opt to move the character or we must move enemy?

 

alternate: 2 enemies surround 1 character, another character activates and enters the node, the players can choose to move the character, right?

 

thx!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

One rule that I like is that "if you have been pushed, and have three characters in a node and there is another free, you must choose the free one". If you do not, you can easily rebound allied characters against the enemy, over and over.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×