Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
D S SIRIUS

Using items in backup slot

Recommended Posts

I didn't see anything in the rulebook to support this, but I think I read it somewhere that there may be items that can be used when in the backup slot. Is this true?

It would make sense if this was  the case for things like firebombs, but they don't appear to say that they can be used in this way. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, if you have 2 one-handed items with attacks + an item that specifically says it can be used from within the backup slot, you could do 3 individual attacks in one activation.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×