Jump to content

Recommended Posts

If Skatha creates and unsnaps a snowball, such as to trigger Snow's Oooh... BALL!, does it prevent her from snapping the real ball marker later that activation or only the snowball?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Unsnapping one ball marker has no effect on a model's ability to gain possession of another ball marker in the same turn.

 

"the ball marker" in this instance should be read as "the ball marker [that was unsnapped]".

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×