Jump to content
SFG Forums Closing On March 11th 2019 Read more... ×

Recommended Posts

Hello folks,

Sorry to bother, just have a question about targeting for attacks.

If a card for for one of the models has an attack that says that it should attack the player who has the aggro token, but the player with the aggro token is not in attack range, does the attack get redirected to another player within attack range or does it just not happen?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Quote

The attack targets the character with the Aggro
token. If that character is not within range [range icon] of
the attack, it misses and has no effect.

That is top left of p. 25, should be clear (it misses and has no effect).   ; )

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×