Jump to content
Thewisp

Gluttonous mass and dread gaze

Recommended Posts

6 minutes ago, Thewisp said:

Hello,

If V. Siren attacks a gluttonous mass player can dread gaze be picked?

It can be picked, but will have no effect in the same way as picking any other result. Gluttonous mass ignores the first attack, regardless of if it targets the model or not with the character play triggered.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 minute ago, Thewisp said:

Ok i wasonly curious due to dread gaze does not target

Understandably so, mate. The attack itself does target a model with Glut Mass though. And the ability negates the first attack effects.

Hope it clears it up.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
4 minutes ago, Siberys said:

Does a negated use of a OPT play count as a use of that play?

It sure does, so choose wisely. Forgetting GM before rolling a Puppet Master is tough but does  other excuse the mistake.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×