Jump to content
SFG Forums Closing On March 11th 2019 Read more... ×
Skuloth

new AG influence allocation

Recommended Posts

Lets assume its turn 2, Avarisse and Greede start separated and in base to base contact.

A is allocated 3, G is allocated 1.

On their activation the first action taken is picking up greede.

A obviously cannot spend that 1 allocated to greede, but if Greede is dropped later in the activation is he still able to spend it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Models off the pitch cannot gain or be allocated influence, but nothing says they can't possess it at all. Also, someone from the Lawyers Guild already ruled that the above play is legal.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 30/11/2016 at 9:23 PM, Skuloth said:

Lets assume its turn 2, Avarisse and Greede start separated and in base to base contact.

A is allocated 3, G is allocated 1.

On their activation the first action taken is picking up greede.

A obviously cannot spend that 1 allocated to greede, but if Greede is dropped later in the activation is he still able to spend it?

Yes. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×