Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Phlop Donkus

Clarify rule for Smoke and Venin

Recommended Posts

I was wondering if anyone would be able to help clear a few things up. 

Can Venin use melting body if he already has the poison condition?

Also, when Smoke uses Chemical Shower, then Alchemy Mix to duplicate one of those AOE's, does that duplicated AOE also deal 3 damage?

I apologize if this was answered elsewhere but I was not able to find anything

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Phlop Donkus said:

Also, when Smoke uses Chemical Shower, then Alchemy Mix to duplicate one of those AOE's, does that duplicated AOE also deal 3 damage?

No, you count as entering the AOE - in the case of Smoke's Chemical Shower AOEs this means you would take poison, as that's what happens to people that enter them. The 3 damage is just to people under the AOE when it's placed.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×