Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Savon

Dropping the Ball, Big Game Traps, Pit Fall

Recommended Posts

Can a marker be placed in the middle of an advance? Lets say Chaska moves 3", places his trap and then finishes his movement?

In the Rulebook under the Ball Marker is "During its activation, a model in possession and not engaged may give up possession at any point."

However, the "any point" wording is missing on Big Game Traps and Pit Fall. So, is there a difference between the ball marker and Pit Fall and Big Game Markers?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I believe those are "Active character traits" and are thus actions, and thus you can't do that in the middle of another action (advance). I think that dropping and picking up the ball is the special case here, rather than an example of how things work.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×