TanE

TanE's Morticians, Union and Blacksmith - now with Brewer's!

I'm a slow painter. I don't have the time I would like to have for painting and playing. But I enjoy it very much, when I finished a miniature and much more, when it get some table time.

Two or three month ago I started with Guildball and choosed the Spooks. It was the first time, that I had the chance to choose a faction freely, because I was the first in my gaming club collecting Guild Ball. When we start a new game, we normally try to choose different factions and not to double some on the start. But I never was the first, when starting a new system - but for this time! B)

After some rounds with the models of the starterbox, I bought the rest of three team members to fill the ranks to a full team. In the meantime I began painting Obulus, but stuck with the feather coat. So I took a reacreation of him and started with my new Ghast, one of my favorit of the Morticians. After a game I played yesterday, I finished him today. But because I didn't know if I do myself a Guild Ball gaming table or buying a gamemat, I don't finished the base and doesn't used dull coat spray on him. But I hope you still like him:

ghast1klein.jpg

ghast2klein.jpg

Wow, that's gorgeous. Great colours and lovely smooth blending. Your nmm is excellent.

The time you've taken shows. Looking forward to seeing more. 

Uh, that was a bad picture. Sorry for that, I made the first entry with my mobile. Now I rescaled the picture for a better quality.

A small update from the painting table:

wip.jpg