Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Remindme19

Discarding Plot Cards

Recommended Posts

The rulebook does not actually state anything about plot cards becoming redundant after claiming the reward set out on them. Does this mean that some plot cards' rewards can be redeemed more than once in a game? Or are they meant to be discarded after the first time? Thanks in advance.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Each Plot cards is a potential reward you can claim once the Requirement is met.   Once you have claimed the reward you cannot claim it again even if the same Requirement comes up.

As an example of why this is, imagine how ridiculous it would be if Plots like "Don't Touch the Hair", "Keep Ball", or "Protect Your Balls" could be triggered more than once!    :-)

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×