Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'vgraves'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 3 results

  1. vGrave's sustained character play, Exhaustion reads "While within this aura, enemy models spend +1 MP to declare a Counter-Attack." Note the use of "+1" instead of "1 additional" as used in the Fear character trait and Hypnosis character play. If a character is able to make a Counter-Attack without spending momentum, such as by using the Poised character trait, but are within vGrave's Exhaustion aura, must the Counter-Attacking character spend 0 or 1 momentum to make the Counter-Attack? If a character does not have Poised, does the Exhaustion tax count as a separate instance of spending momentum for the purpose of Piper's Pay the Piper character play?
  2. Suppose vGraves hits Mercury with the Grave Digger character play. Later that turn, Cosset Lures Mercury, causing him to take a parting blow from Calculus. The damage from this parting blow is enough for Mercury to suffer the Taken-Out condition. Does this trigger Grave Digger? Which team gets the additional VP?
  3. ...they arrived! vGraves and Vileswarm. Can't await to go for 16 VP's. I might use this to post pictures of those two when painted. Any ideas set for you guys on how to use them both? I will try them with Scalpel. Drag something to the edge where VS and vGraves flank and let VS do his 4 or 6 inch push. I might even wanna go for an 8" push with the Steamroller Plotcard. Can't wait for that! On another occasion I will try to go for 16 VP's with Casket. That'll be fun. (Pssht, go get them! They look awesome!)
×