Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'times called'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Spigot activates and puts up Time’s Called Quaff is within 4’’ of Spigot Quaff activates and puts second wind on himself Quaff jogs at +2/+2 mov due to Time’s Called If this advance ends with him more than 5’’ from Spigot does he still benefit from Time’s Called for the advance caused by second wind? Quaff started an advance within Time’s Called which is the only requirement for the +2 and there is no duration specified by Time’s Called other than that of the heroic play. While similar to the Cover of Darkness question covered in the FAQ thread I’d appreciate an official clarification, especially in the case that there is an implicit “for the duration of the advance” as it’s rather ambiguous at the moment.
×