Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'team player'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Godtear
    • Godtear Discussion
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 2 results

  1. Can vHarmony soak damage with all of her boxes marked? In what situations can she do this? Playbook damage results that trigger AOE/pulse traits. AOE/pulse Character plays. Ledendary plays that deal damage in a pulse. This is a thing because of when the timing charts say that you check for taken out. Lawyers only please.
  2. In regards to Veteran Harmony's Team Player, who/what is considered to be the source of damage; is the original source of damage considered the source, or is Vet Harmony (through her trait)? I can think of two situations (plus one variant) where this could be important, so figured clarification could be appreciated. 1. If Veteran Harmony takes damage through application of Team Player while within 4" of Granite, could said damage trigger Between a Rock...? 2. If Veteran Harmony is taken out as a result of taking damage because of Team Player, is the opponent considered to have "[inflicted] the taken-out condition", thus generating a point of Momentum? 2.a. If Veteran Harmony is taken out as a result of taking damage because of Team Player after Veteran Katalyst has activated Witness Me!, can he suffer the taken-out condition and generate an extra 2 VPs?
×