Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'reinforced plating'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Jackstraw places a crop dusting AoE over Burnish and Cinder, the Farmers player rolls to hit Burnish and is successful in rolling a 3 to hit. Burnish spends 1 MP to cancel it's effects with reinforced plating. Which scenario is correct? 1. The entire play is negated, neither Burnish nor Cinder take damage and no harvest markers are placed. 2. Neither Burnish nor Cinder take damage but the harvest markers can be placed. 3. Burnish ignores the damage but the Farmers player rolls to hit Cinder successfully so she takes 2 damage and the harvest markers can still be placed. Additionally, what about if the Farmers player rolls to hit Burnish and misses (rolls only 1s and 2s). Does this change the situation?
×