Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'podcasts'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Found 1 result

  1. Public service announcement. I've seen a couple podcast related posts in the last 24 hours with people either having difficulty finding a particular GB podcast or people asking if non-active GB podcasts were any good. Both of these issues stem from iTunes' search feature hiding acting GB podcasts and featuring non-active GB podcasts. Here are the iTunes links to every active Guild Ball podcast. In order for them to be featured when people search "Guild Ball" they need reviews from you. Please click the links and review each of these podcasts. It will take 5 minutes of your time but it will indefinitely help new people see how active our community is by featuring active podcasts. Anatomical Precision https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/anatomical-precision/id1303239276?mt=2 Double Dodge https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/double-dodge-guild-ball-podcast/id1140110129?mt=2 Guild Ball Tonight https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/guild-ball-tonight/id954086278?mt=2 Rage Quit Wire https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/rage-quit-wire/id1308704760?mt=2 Roll Better Podcast https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/roll-better-podcast/id1297378881?mt=2 Singled Out https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/singled-out-radio-a-guild-ball-podcast/id1098009438?mt=2 Strictly the Worst https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/strictly-the-worst-guild-ball-podcast/id1156900304?mt=2 The Heroic Play https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-heroic-play/id1145316423?mt=2 The Pitch https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-pitch/id1132859010?mt=2 The Rookie https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-rookie/id1313156331?mt=2
×