Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ploughman'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Found 3 results

  1. (1) Plouhgman places a rough groung AoE (2) Honour uses Crofting Time and places a HM in the AoE, gaining +1 HM (3) Honour then uses Fields of Wheat to remove one HM and place a new (!) HM in the rough ground. QUESTION: does step (3) also result in +1 HM due to Fertile Soil, thereby generating 4 HM in total?
  2. Hello, Suppose Ploughman puts down a rough ground field and then gets taken-out. Do you still get an extra harvest-marker when you plant inside his rough ground while he's taken out? Fertile Soil: When a friendly model places one or more harvest-markers within a rough-ground AOE that was positioned by this model, this model's Controlling Player may place one additional friendly harvest-marker within the rough-ground AOE. Thank you.
  3. Ploughman's Fertile Soil rule reads: "When a friendly model places one or more harvest markers within a rough-ground AOE that was positioned by this model, this model's Controlling Player may place one additional friendly harvest marker within the rough ground AOE." Situation: Ploughman has acivated early and placed two rough-ground AOEs within 1" of each other. Now two things might happen: (1) Harrow activates and places one harves marker between the two AOEs, touching both. Can the Controlling Player now place one additional harvest marker within each AOE? (2) Jackstraw activates and uses Crop Dusting. He places one harvest marker seperately in each rough ground AOE. Can the Controlling Player now place one additional harvest marker wihtin each AOE? As I read it, the condition "one ore more" is not met, since there is never more than one harvest marker in each rough ground AOE. I know it is very early for this rules question, but it is an important one to clear up in order to probably evaluate/proxy Ploughman.
×