Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'pelage'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Europe
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Rest of World

Forums

  • Steamforged Games Forums
    • New Members & Introductions
    • Steamforged Previews
    • The Display Cabinet
    • Trading Post
  • Dark Souls
    • Dark Souls Discussion
    • Dark Souls - The Board Game Rules Questions
    • Dark Souls - The Card Game
  • Guild Ball
    • Guild Ball Discussion
    • Guild Team Discussion
    • Training Ground
    • Guild Ball Events
    • Guild Ball Rules Clarifications
    • Tales of Infamy
    • Vassal Module
    • Community Event Archive
  • Resident Evil 2
    • Resident Evil 2 Discussion
  • Painting & Hobby
  • Releases & Announcements
  • Feedback & Questions
    • Technical Support
  • Closed Topics

Found 4 results

  1. I thought I understood how this worked, but I just finished a game in which my opponent and I had opposite interpretations. If Minx ends her activation having caused damage 4" from Pelage and triggers Back to the Shadows to move to within an inch of her, does Grim Caress trigger? Would Second Wind behave differently than Back to the Shadows here?
  2. We've seen a few discussions about how to resolve the interaction between Second Wind and Cloak of Rats. Situation: Scalpel has previous given Pelage Second Wind and Pelage's activation ends. In what order are Cloak of Rats and Second Wind resolved? Ruling: Both Second Wind and Cloak of Rats trigger at the end of an activation (the beginning of step 3 of the activation sequence). As they both occur at the same timing step they may be resolved in any order the Controlling Player chooses. However, the Enemy models in the Cloak of Rats's aura at the time the Trait is triggered are the ones who will be affected. The Controlling Player is able to resolve the Second Wind Jog first, but when Cloak of Rats is resolved it would be from where Pelage was originally positioned. In this situation you should measure the 2" aura to see which models will be affected, move Pelage, then resolve the Cloak of Rats. In most cases we would suggest resolving the Cloak of Rats first, but in some cases you may not want to e.g. if a model with Overheat or Noxious Death was in the 2" aura and taking 3 damage would cause them to suffer the taken-out condition, you could Jog Pelage away and then resolve Cloak of Rats to avoid Pelage taking the resulting damage. Conversely, should an enemy model engaging Pelage suffer the taken-out condition due to Cloak of Rats damage first, Pelage could Jog away using Second Wind without suffering a parting blow.
  3. Pelage is bae!!

    What a lady!!
  4. Hey! We got the goods for you today! This episode we host Jamie P and Mat Hart on the 'cast to talk about PELAGE! We are the first place to reveal Pelage's entire card, so this cast will be especially interesting for Morts coaches and aspiring Ratcatchers. Take a listen and let us know what you think about Pelage--personally I think she looks at least pretty strong in Morts. http://strictlytheworst.libsyn.com/episode-34-the-gang-hosts-an-interview You can follow the cast here: Twitter— https://twitter.com/strictlyworstgb Facebook— facebook.com/strictlytheworst You can follow the individuals here: Alex's Twitter — Bottsontop.online Pat's Twitter — Scum.online Vince's Twitter — https://twitter.com/TheCurkov Vince's YouTube — Shortened
×